New to this lifestyle

Hello.  I am completely unexperienced in this lifestyle, but have had some desires for most of my life.  I have a specific appetite, serving as a full service toilet, that I would love to try and fulfill but I am not sure who if any offer it. On top of that I am not sure I would be able to stomach it, as I have very little experience with it.  Some, but not a lot.  But I really want to try.  I would just need to go slow.  I have some of the more normal fetishes too, like foot worship, etc.  I have heard this is the place for it, but not sure who offers it.  I am an extreme introvert so this is very difficult for me.  Just writing this is hard.  But I feel I have been denying myself for so long, and there is a way for me to experience it, I just need to do it.  I am seriously thinking of booking a session, but want to make sure it with someone who offers what I am looking for.  I am also hoping to connect with like minded individuals.  It is kind of a lonely thing not being able to share this.  I am realizing that while extreme, and not many people are into it, there are more than I probably realize.  

This is the right place to come to for a newbie.  All the mistresses are experienced with introducing new subs to new fetishes and new to the submissive world.  They’ll quickly figure out how fast/slow you need to move and will guide you through it.  I have sessioned with all the current mistresses and can safely say each can suit your needs.  If you contact booking, you will get good direction on who to specifically see.  My biggest recommendation is go with a 2 hour session.  It will allow for a “relaxed “ pace to explore what you may like.  If something gets too intense you can always take a break or switch activities .